Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Illinois ​Center for School Improvement

1120 East Diehl Road, Suite 200
Naperville, IL 60563-1486
Phone: 630-649-6500
Fax: 630-649-6700

For general inquiries: info@illinoiscsi.org

​​

 

Senior Leadership

​​Title​Name​E-Mail​Phone

Executive Director

​Betheny Lyke, Ed. D.

blyke@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6696

​Deputy Director​Kelly Gilbert, Ed. D.kgilbert@illinoiscsi.org​630-649-6521

Director, Instructional Design and Staff Development

​Patti Furlano

pfurlano@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-1611

Director, District Resources

​Ardella Perry-Osler

aperry-osler@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6636

​Senior Performance Management Officer​Lakecia Whimperlwhimper@illinoiscsi.org​630-649-6692​


 

Assistant Directors for District Services 

(See the Statewide System of Support Area map below for Area boundaries) 

​Area​Name​E-Mail​​Phone
​Internal
Professional Development
​Janice Wintersjwinters@illinoiscsi.org

​618-313-0480​

​​​Area I-A (Chicago)​Krystal Muldrow​​kmuldrow@illinoiscsi.org​630-649-6619
​​​Area I-B-B (W. Cook)

Jayme Tighe

jtighe@illinoiscsi.org

630-649-6520​

Area I-B-C (S. Cook)

Dorith Johnson dpjohnson@illinoiscsi.org​​

630-649-6542

Area I-B-D (N. Cook)

​Jayme Tighe

jtighe@illinoiscsi.org

630-649-6520

Area II (Northwest)

​Richard Prestley

rprestley@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6549

Area III (W. Central)

Roxanne Filson ​rfilson@illinoiscsi.org​

217-494-0171​

Area IV (E. Central)

Marcia L. Driver

mdriver@illinoiscsi.org 

630-649-6683

Area V (Southwest)

​Keri Garrett

kgarrett@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6625​

​Area VI (Southeast)

​Cheryl Patterson-Menckowski

cpatterson-dreyer@illinois.org

​630-649-6753



 

 

Contact Us

1120 East Diehl Road
Suite 200
Naperville, Ill. 60563-1486
Phone:630-649-6500
Fax:630-649-6700
Email:info@illinoicsi.org