Sign In

​​​​​​​Illinois ​Center for School Improvement

20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1231
Chicago, IL 60606-2901
Phone: 312-288-7600
Fax: 312-288-7601

1120 East Diehl Road, Suite 200
Naperville, IL 60563-1486
Phone: 630-649-6500
Fax: 630-649-6700

For general inquiries: info@illinoiscsi.org

 

Senior Leadership

​​Title​Name​E-Mail​Phone

Director

​Betheny Lyke

blyke@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6696

Associate Director for Field Services

​Patti Furlano

pfurlano@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-1611

Associate Director for Partnership Services

​Mary Maloney

mmaloney@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6525

​Sr. Communication Strategist

​Pete Sherman

psherman@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6665​


Area Assistant Directors 

(See the Statewide System of Support Area map below for Area boundaries) 

​Area​Name​E-Mail​​Phone
​​​Area I-B-B (W. Cook)

​Kurt Miller

klmiller@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6549

Area I-B-C (S. Cook)

Dorith Johnson (acting)dpjohnson@illinoiscsi.org​​

630-649-6542

Area I-B-D (N. Cook)

​Rito Martinez

rmartinez@illinoiscsi.org

630-649-6518 

​Area I-C (Northeast)​​

​Katheryne Kettle

kkettle@illinoiscsi.org

630-649-6552

Area II (Northwest)

​Richard Prestley

rprestley@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6549

Area III (W. Central)

​Cynthia Keller-Ward 

ckellerward@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6638

Area IV (E. Central)

​Ardella Perry-Osler

aperry-osler@illinoiscsi.org

630-649-6636

Area V (Southwest)

​Rebecca Keim

rkeim@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6752

​Area VI (Southeast)

​Kurt Endebrock

kendebrock@illinoiscsi.org

​630-649-6639



Contact Us

1120 East Diehl Road
Suite 200
Naperville, Ill. 60563-1486
Phone:630-649-6500
Fax:630-649-6700
Email:info@illinoicsi.org